Vorstand

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Vorsitzender Jürgen Westphal 0 41 02/4 33 96 j.westphal [at] atsv.de
1. stellv. Vorsitzender Gerd Wollesen 0 41 02/9 81 09 52 g.wollesen [at] atsv.de
2. stellv. Vorsitzender Michael Brackenwagen   m.brackenwagen [at] atsv.de
1. Schatzmeister Hans Joachim Schmidt   h.j.schmidt [at] atsv.de
2. Schatzmeister Dietrich Ebert 0 41 02/5 81 53 d.ebert [at] atsv.de
Schriftführer Lars Einnolf   l.einnolf [at] atsv.de
Pressewart Markus Fraikin 0 41 02/8 24 52 24
01 71/5 31 30 26
m.fraikin [at] atsv.de
1. Jugendwartin Lisa Scherbaum 01 57/36 14 67 29 jugend [at] atsv.de
2. Jugendwartin Marion Nommensen 0 41 02/4 19 62 m.nommensen [at] atsv.de

Kategorie